SPECIAL THANKS TO...The Knitting Factory, PLOT for Youth, Amanda Redmon, John Cramer, Megan Adams, Tony Dorsey, Robbie Mackey, Sara Casella, Kristen Price, Meagan Andrews, David Marek, Kabeer Malhotra, Alex Greer, Gregg Flotin, Andy Hsueh, Kevin Condon, Sean Stout, Sean O’Shea, Clark Jones, Giulia Rozzi, Tom Cowell, Alex English, Julia Jones, Will Winner, Delta Airlines, Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, SXSW, Governors Ball Music Festival, Northside Festival, Brooklyn Magazine, The Williamsburg Hotel, Vinyl Me Please, Beggars Group, Daptone Records, Secretly Canadian, Partisan Records, Domino Records, Warp Records, Grand Jury, LoyalT Management, Fat Possum, Three Kings Tattoo, Brooklyn Boulders, Elsewhere, MoMA PS1, City Reliquary Museum, Overthrow Boxing, Videology, Soft Spot, Alamo Drafthouse, Marlow & Sons, Nitehawk Cinema, Extra Fancy, The Gutter, Boobie Trap, Pizza Party, Butter & Scotch, Norton Publishing, The Levee, Campbell Cheese and Grocery, Greenpoint Fish & Lobster, Paulie Gee's, Kilo Bravo, Bagelsmith, Chipotle, Sizzle Pie, Madewell, Martin Iles, Chris Weber, Tierney Stout, all the participants of Brooklyn Rock Lottery 8,
and most of all...ALLAN STOUT.



Alec Spiegelman  Cuddle Magic
Ben Wareham  Brooklyn Wind Symphony MS 50
David Castillo  Primitive Weapons Co-owner of Saint Vitus Bar
Elliott Skinner  Thirdstory / Chance The Rapper
Jaleel Bunton  TV On the Radio
Jesse Krakow  Shudder To Think The Shaggs
Jim White  Dirty Three / Xylouris White
Jon Herington  Steely Dan / The Jon Herington Band
Kevin Devine
Kolin Zein  Rocket Silence
Leesa Harrington  Lez Zeppelin
Lenny Kaye  Patti Smith Group
Mackenzie Scott  Torres
Matthew Katz-Bohen Blondie Broadway's "Hedwig and the Angry Inch" / Sharon Needles / Pastel Confession
Max Clarke  Cut Worms
Mireya Ramos  Flor de Toloache
Paul Lizarraga  Honduras
Ruben Sindo Acosta A Bunch of Dead People / Afuche
Ryan DeRobertisSkylar Spence
Sal Principato  Liquid Liquid / Fist Of Facts / 178 Product
Sarah Goldstone  Ex Reyes / Kiyo Cato / Merrily James
Travis Swinford  New Love Crowd


Sponsored by: